top of page
  • Writer's pictureTCDC Webmaster

November Sample Ballots

Updated: Oct 18, 2019

Town of Barton Town of Newark Valley Town of Richford

Town of Berkshire Town of Nichols Town of Spencer

Town of Candor Town of Owego Town of Tioga

2019 Democratic Candidates

State Supreme Court Justice / 6th Judicial District

Pete Charnetsky

Claudette Y. Newman

Town of Barton/Councilman

Michael A Viselli

Keith A Correll

Town of Candor/Councilman

Nancy D Rader

Sandra L MacArthur

Town of Richford/Councilman

Cynthia J Herrick

William E Stell

Town of Tioga/Superintendent of Highways

Gary F Deming


Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page